OCBA Announces 2019 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Monday, September 24, 2018. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2018 President-Elect Deirdre M. Kelly will succeed to the Presidency in 2019. The rest of the 2019 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Scott B. Garner, Treasurer Larisa M. Dinsmoor, newly-elected Secretary Daniel S. Robinson, and Immediate Past President Nikki P. Miliband. Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2019 are Kelly L. Galligan, Mei Tsang, and Christina M. Zabat-Fran. The 2019 Officers and Board members will be installed along with the OCBA Charitable Fund's Board of Directors on Friday, January 25, 2019, during the OCBA Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting.

Election Results


Daniel S. Robinson
Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.

Directors at Large

Kelly L. Galligan
Rutan & Tucker LLP

Mei Tsang
Umberg Zipser LLP

Christina M. Zabat-Fran
St. John Knits, Inc.