OCBA Announces Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Sep. 22, 2015. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2015 President-Elect Todd G. Friedland will succeed to the Presidency in 2016. The rest of the 2016 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Michael L. Baroni, Treasurer Nikki P. Miliband, newly-elected Secretary Deirdre M. Kelly, and Immediate Past President Ashleigh E. Aitken. Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2016 are Daniel S. Robinson, Edward A. Schlatter, and Mei Tsang. The 2016 Officers and Board members will be installed along with the OCBA Charitable Fund's Board of Directors by Hon. Charles Margines on Thursday, Jan. 21, 2016, during the OCBA Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting at the Irvine Marriott.

Election Results


Deirdre M. Kelly
Whittier Law School



Directors at Large

Daniel S. Robinson
Robinson Calcagnie Robinson Shapiro Davis, Inc.

Edward A. Schlatter
Knobbe Martens

Mei Tsang
Fish & Tsang LLP