OCBA Announces 2024 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 12:00 p.m. on Tuesday, September 26, 2023. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2023 President-Elect Christina M. Zabat-Fran (Lanvin Group) will succeed to the Presidency in 2024. The rest of the 2024 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Mei Tsang (Umberg Zipser LLP), Treasurer Shirin Forootan (Forootan Law), newly-elected Secretary Eric V. Traut (Traut Firm), and Immediate Past President Michael A. Gregg (Littler Mendelson P.C.). Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2024 are Casey R. Johnson (Aitken Aitken Cohn LLP), William C. O’Neill (Ross, Wolcott, Teinert & Prout LLP), Nicole Whyte (Bremer, Whyte, Brown & O'Meara LLP), and Lesley D. Young (Orange County District Attorney’s Office).


Election Results


Eric V. Traut
Traut Firm

Directors at Large

Casey R. Johnson
Aitken Aitken Cohn LLP


William C. O’Neill
Ross, Wolcott, Teinert & Prout LLP


Nicole Whyte
Bremer, Whyte, Brown & O'Meara LLP


Lesley D. Young
Orange County District Attorney’s Office