OCBA Announces 2023 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 27, 2022. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2022 President-Elect Michael A. Gregg (Littler Mendelson P.C.) will succeed to the Presidency in 2023. The rest of the 2023 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Christina M. Zabat-Fran (St. John Knits), Treasurer Mei Tsang (Umberg Zipser LLP), newly-elected Secretary Shirin Forootan (Forootan Law), and Immediate Past President Daniel S. Robinson (Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.). Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2023 are Caroline R. Djang (Buchalter, A Professional Corporation), Michael S. LeBoff (Klein & Wilson), Sharon Oh-Kubisch (Smiley Wang-Ekvall), and Eric V. Traut (Traut Firm).


Election Results


Shirin Forootan
Forootan Law

Directors at Large

Caroline R. Djang
Buchalter, A Professional Corporation


Michael S. LeBoff
Klein & Wilson


Sharon Oh-Kubisch
Smiley Wang-Ekvall


Eric V. Traut
Traut Firm