OCBA Leadership Election

The OCBA leadership election is now open for online voting. Terms begin January 1, 2023. All officer terms are for one year; all Board member terms are for three years.

The person elected 2023 Secretary will be expected to continue to serve in the following capacities: 2024 Treasurer, 2025 President-Elect, and 2026 President. In accordance with OCBA Bylaws, 2022 President-Elect Michael A. Gregg will serve as the 2023 OCBA President. Voting closes at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 27, 2022. Only active attorney members are eligible to vote. In alphabetical order, allow us to introduce your two candidates for OCBA Secretary: Shirin Forootan and Teresa A. McQueen, shown here.

To view the statements of all officer and board member candidates, please click here. Cast your ballot now at www.ocbar.org/vote