OCBA Announces 2022 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 21, 2021. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2021 President-Elect Daniel S. Robinson (Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.) will succeed to the Presidency in 2022. The rest of the 2022 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Michael A. Gregg (Littler Mendelson P.C.), Treasurer Christina M. Zabat-Fran (St. John Knits), newly-elected Secretary Mei Tsang (Umberg Zipser LLP), and Immediate Past President Larisa M. Dinsmoor (Orange County Public Defender's Office). Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2022 are John S. Cowhig (Law Offices of John S. Cowhig), Kelly G. Dunn (Rutan & Tucker LLP), and H. Josh Ji (O'Melveny & Myers LLP).


Election Results


 Mei Tsang
 Umberg Zipser LLP

Directors at Large

 John S. Cowhig
 Law Offices of John S. Cowhig


 Kelly G. Dunn
 Rutan & Tucker LLP


 H. Josh Ji
 O'Melveny & Myers LLP