OCBA Announces Newly Appointed Board Members for 2021

The OCBA is proud to announce three newly appointed Board Members.

  • Mary-Christine (MC) Sungaila, Buchalter, APC
  • James Pack, Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP
  • Jared De Jong, Payne & Fears LLP

Newly appointed board members will be installed along with the elected officers, board members, and OCBA Charitable Fund's Board of Directors at the 2021 Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting taking place virtually on Thursday, January 21, 2021.

For more information about the upcoming Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting, visit the event webpage.