OCBA Announces 2021 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 22, 2020. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2020 President-Elect Larisa M. Dinsmoor (Orange County Public Defender's Office) will succeed to the Presidency in 2021. The rest of the 2021 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Daniel S. Robinson (Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.), Treasurer Michael A. Gregg (Littler Mendelson P.C.), newly-elected Secretary Christina M. Zabat-Fran (St. John Knits), and Immediate Past President Scott B. Garner (Umberg Zipser LLP). Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2021 are Eve A. Brackmann (Stuart Kane LLP), Kate Corrigan (Corrigan Welbourn Stokke, APLC), Tracy A. Miller (Orange County District Attorney’s Office), and Yolanda V. Torres (Law Office of Yolanda V. Torres).


Election Results


 Christina M. Zabat-Fran
 St. John Knits

Directors at Large

 Eve A. Brackmann
 Stuart Kane LLP


 Kate Corrigan
 Corrigan Welbourn Stokke, APLC


 Tracy A. Miller
 Orange County District Attorney’s Office


 Yolanda V. Torres
 Law Office of Yolanda V. Torres