OCBA Members, Law School Dean Named to Lawdragon 500

The OCBA is pleased to announce that three of its members, as well as the Dean of one of its partner ABA-accredited law schools, have been named to the 2016 Lawdragon 500.

Erwin Chemerinsky
University of California, Irvine Law School

Thomas Girardi
Girardi | Keese

Jennifer Keller
Keller/Anderle LLP

Charles Ruck
Latham & Watkins LLP

To view the list in its entirety, please click here.