TMBA Announces 2019 TMBA Officers and Board of Directors

The OCBA congratulates and welcomes the new officers and directors of the Thurgood Marshall Bar Association, an affiliate bar of the OCBA.

The 2019 TMBA Officers and Board of Directors will be installed at the TMBA Annual Gala & Installation Dinner on Saturday, Jan. 19, 2019 at The Avenue of The Arts Hotel in Costa Mesa. For more information, visit the event webpage.
Desirae Hutchison, President
LaKeshia Dorsey, President-Elect
Hollie Washington, Vice President
Akhil Sheth, Treasurer
Christyn Richardson, Secretary
Brooke Weitzman, Parliamentarian


  • Dan Alexander
  • Yemi Adeyanju
  • Denise Carter
  • Porsche Clarke
  • Justin Cruz
  • Michael Gregg
  • Rebekah Thomas
  • Caylin Young