OCBA Announces Officers and Incoming Board Members for 2019

The Orange County Bar Association (OCBA) is proud to announce the following recently elected and appointed members who will be installed as OCBA Directors at Large at the 2019 Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting. Michael L. Fell (Law Offices of Michael Fell), Kelly Galligan (Rutan & Tucker), John S. Gibson (Crowell and Moring), Thomas A. Pistone (Pistone Law Group), Mei Tsang (Umberg/Zipser), Darrell P. White (Kimura London & White LLP), Christina Zabat-Fran (St. John Knits) and 2019 OCBA Young Lawyers Division Chair Kristin Garcia Gomez (Honda N.A. Inc./American Honda Motor) will be installed along with the other continuing board members, OCBA officers, and OCBA Charitable Fund Board of Directors on Friday, January 25, 2019 at the Irvine Marriott.

The 2019 OCBA officers include Deirdre Kelly, President; Scott Garner, President-elect; Larisa Dinsmoor, Treasurer; Daniel Robinson, Secretary and Nikki P. Miliband, Immediate Past President. The Honorable Glenda Sanders, Judge of Orange County Superior Court, will serve as the installing officer.

For more details about the 2019 Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting, visit the event webpage.