OCAABA Announces 2020-2021 Board

The Orange County Asian American Bar Association, an affiliate of the OCBA, announced its 2020-2021 Board.

Executive Board:

  • President: Charles Lin, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
  • President-Elect: Thomas Kao, Toshiba America Electronic Components, Inc
  • Treasurer: Jessica B. Cha, J.Cha & Associates
  • Secretary: Tony Wang, O'Melveny & Myers
  • Immediate Past President: Denise Crawford, Orange County Public Defender's Office


  • James Dee, Pathway Capital Management, LP
  • Eric Fanchiang, Crowell & Moring
  • Justin Fong, Lee, Hong, Degerman, Kang & Waimey PC
  • Evan Gautier, Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo
  • Sabrina Ly, Arent Fox
  • Sharon Oh-Kubisch, Smiley Wang-Ekvall, LLP
  • Alex Payne, Minyard Morris
  • Fred Thiagarajah, Right Choice Law
  • Larry Valdez, KEMPER Insurance
  • Geri Wong-Williams, Orange County District Attorney

To learn more about OCAABA, visit the affiliate bar website.