OCBA Announces 2020 Election Results

The OCBA's annual Board of Directors Election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 24, 2019. In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2019 President-Elect Scott B. Garner will succeed to the Presidency in 2020. The rest of the 2020 Executive Committee will be comprised of President-Elect Larisa M. Dinsmoor, Treasurer Daniel S. Robinson, newly-elected Secretary Michael A. Gregg, and Immediate Past President Deirdre M. Kelly. Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2020 are Antoinette N. Balta, Shirin Forootan, Michael S. LeBoff, and Adrianne E. Marshack. The 2020 Officers and Board members will be installed along with the OCBA Charitable Fund's Board of Directors on Thursday, January 16, 2020, during the OCBA Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting.

Election Results


 Michael A. Gregg
 Littler Mendelson P.C.

Directors at Large

 Antoinette N. Balta
 Veterans Legal Institute


 Shirin Forootan
 Workplace Justice Advocates, PLC


 Michael S. LeBoff
 Klein & Wilson


 Adrianne E. Marshack
 Manatt Phelps & Phillips LLP