Monday, June 25, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
OCBA Nominating Committee Announces Slate of Candidates

The following candidates have been nominated to run in the upcoming fall election for terms beginning Jan. 1, 2014. All officer terms are for one year. All board member terms are for three years. The person elected 2014 Secretary will be expected to continue to serve in the following capacities: 2015 Treasurer, 2016 President-Elect, 2017 President, and 2018 Immediate Past President. In accordance with OCBA Bylaws, 2013 President-Elect Thomas H. Bienert, Jr., will serve as the 2014 OCBA President. This online election will open for voting on Tuesday, Oct. 1, until 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013. Only active attorney members will be eligible to vote (no law students, retired, or honorary members).


Ashleigh E. Aitken
Aitken Aitken Cohn


Todd G. Friedland
Stephens Friedland LLP


Michael L. Baroni
Palace Entertainment
Tirzah A. Lowe
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear LLP

Director at Large (4 seats open)

Steven E. Brunette
Law Offices of Steven E. Brunette
Rebecca J. Callahan
Callahan Dispute Resolution
Mark L. Eisenhut
Call & Jensen
Bradley S. Erdosi
Law Offices of Bradley S. Erdosi
Scott B. Garner
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Mona Z. Hanna
Michelman & Robinson LLP
Monica E. Lukoschek
U.S. Immigration Law Group LLP
Melissa R. McCormick
Irell & Manella LLP
Richard J. McNeil
Snell & Wilmer LLP
Nikki P. Miliband
Good, Wildman, Hegness & Walley
Alexander S. Polsky
Javier Rivera-Carbone
Rivera Carbone, P.C.
Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map