OCBA Leadership Election

The OCBA Leadership election is now open for online voting. Terms begin January 1, 2022. All officer terms are for one year; all Board member terms are for three years.

The person elected 2022 Secretary will be expected to continue to serve in the following capacities: 2023 Treasurer, 2024 President-Elect, and 2025 President. In accordance with OCBA Bylaws, 2021 President-Elect Daniel S. Robinson will serve as the 2022 OCBA President. Voting closes at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, September 21, 2021. Only active attorney members are eligible to vote. In alphabetical order, allow us to introduce your two candidates for OCBA Secretary: Shirin Forootan and Mei Tsang, shown here.

To view the statements of all officer and board member candidates, please click here. Cast your ballot now at www.ocbar.org/vote