OCBA Tax Law Section Honors Bradley Martinson and Jacqueline Maar

During its monthly meeting, the OCBA Tax Law Section took time to acknowledge the work of Section Chair Blaine Searle, Chair-elect Daniel Layton, and Secretary/Treasurer Evan Gautier. The section also presented its 2019 Tax Law Section awards to Bradley Martinson in recognition for his service to the section and Jacqueline Maar for her contributions to the tax law community.