OCBA Tax Law Sections Honors Members Scott Kauffman and Daniel Layton

The OCBA Tax Law Section awarded the 2017 OCBA Tax Law Section Award to member Scott KauffmanScott Kauffman, PLCin recognition of his valuable participation and support of the section and contributions to the field of tax law.

Additionally, Section Chair Lisa NelsonLaw Offices of A. Lavar Taylor LLPhonored member Daniel Layton, Layton & Lopez, LLP, for his efforts as the 2016 Chair of the OCBA Tax Law Section. He spent countless time brainstorming topics and planning for quality speakers.

Interested in joining the OCBA Tax Law Section? Join today or learn more about the section here.