Sunday, May 20, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
OCBA Appoints Four to Board of Directors
The OCBA Appointments Committee, chaired by Wayne R. Gross, met on Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, to consider four open positions on the Board of Directors for terms beginning in January 2013. The committee included Ashleigh Aitken, John Beckley, Thomas Bienert, Jennifer Davies, Lucy Dunn, David Goodwin, Michael Hornak, John Hueston, Dimetria Jackson, Monu Joseph, Kiran Sharma, and Dean Zipser.

On Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, the Board of Directors approved the appointments of the following four members:

Javier Rivera-Carbone of Rivera Carbone, PC, was appointed to a one-year term to fill the vacancy created by Todd Friedland’s election to the office of Secretary. 

University of California, Irvine Campus Counsel Elizabeth Kyhm Penfil and Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear Partner Edward Schlatter were newly appointed to three-year terms.

Current Board member Cherrie Tsai of Kaiser Aluminum was reappointed to a three-year term.
Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map