Wednesday, May 23, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
Appointments Committee Announced

OCBA President-Elect Wayne R. Gross has selected the following OCBA members to serve on the 2012 Appointments Committee:

Wayne R. Gross, Chair Michael T. Hornak
Ashleigh E. Aitken John C. Hueston
John K. Beckley Dimetria A. Jackson
Thomas H. Bienert, Jr. Monu J. Joseph
Jennifer P. Davies Kiran Sharma
Lucetta A. Dunn Dean J. Zipser
David P. Goodwin  


The Appointments Committee, established in accordance with OCBA Bylaws, will make recommendations for appointments to the Board of Directors sufficient to fill any vacancies in the eight (8) directorships to be appointed pursuant to Bylaws Section 6.9. The Committee will make its recommendations following the OCBA election, with a view to ensuring that the composition of the Board of Directors fairly represents the diverse composition of the Association.

Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map