Sunday, May 20, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
OCBA Election Results

In accordance with the OCBA bylaws, 2013 President-Elect Thomas H. Bienert, Jr., will succeed to the Presidency in 2014. He will be sworn in at the OCBA Judges Night & Annual Meeting on Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014.

The proposed bylaw amendment, extending the eligibility for YLD participation from 4 years to 5 years, passed. Complete election results appear below.

Ashleigh E. Aitken

Michael L. Baroni -Elected Candidate
Tirzah A. Lowe
Todd G. Friedland

Immediate Past President
Wayne R. Gross
At Large:
Steven E. Brunette
Rebecca J. Callahan -Elected Candidate
Mark L. Eisenhut
Bradley S. Erdosi -Elected Candidate
Scott B. Garner
Mona Z. Hanna -Elected Candidate
Monica E. Lukoschek
Melissa R. McCormick
Richard J. McNeil
Nikki P. Miliband -Elected Candidate
Alexander S. Polsky
Javier Rivera-Carbone
Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map