Friday, April 20, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
OCBA Nominating Committee Announces Slate of Candidates

The Orange County Bar Association Nominating Committee has announced the slate of candidates for its upcoming fall election, which will go live online on Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, and close at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 21. Nikki P. Miliband and Solange E. Ritchie received the nod for Secretary, while the board candidates, in alphabetical order, are: John S. Cowhig, Larisa M. Dinsmoor, Chad A. Franks, Michael A. Gregg, Kirsten M. Kreymann, Patricia Lee-Gulley, Brian M. McDonald, Sarah J. Nowels, Mayte Santacruz, and Autumn D. Spaeth.

All board member terms are for three years. The person elected as 2015 Secretary will be expected to continue to serve in the following capacities: 2016 Treasurer, 2017 President-Elect, 2018 President, and 2019 Immediate Past President.

Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map