Wednesday, May 23, 2018
You are here : Home  >  All News  >  News View
OCBA Election Results

The proposed bylaw amendment, extending the eligibility for YLD participation from 4 years to 5 years, passed.

The OCBA Officers, Board of Directors, and OCBA Charitable Fund Board of Directors will be sworn in at the OCBA Judges Night & Annual Meeting on Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014. Complete election results appear below.

Thomas H. Bienert, Jr.
Todd G. Friedland
Ashleigh E. Aitken
Michael L. Baroni
- Elected Candidate
Immediate Past President
Wayne R. Gross

Elected to the Board of Directors - At Large

Rebecca J. Callahan - Elected Candidate
Bradley S. Erdosi - Elected Candidate
Mona Z. Hanna - Elected Candidate
Nikki P. Miliband - Elected Candidate
Orange County Bar Association | P.O. Box 6130 | Newport Beach, CA 92658 | 949.440.6700 |
Terms of Use
Site Map