OCBA Announces Election Results

The OCBA's annual election closed at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012. The 2013 Officers and Board members will be installed along with the OCBA Charitable Fund's Board of Directors by Justice William Bedsworth on Thursday, Jan. 17, 2013, during the OCBA Judges’ Night and Annual Meeting at the Irvine Marriott.

The 2013 OCBA officers are as follows:


Wayne R. Gross
Greenberg Traurig LLP


Thomas H. Bienert, Jr. 
Bienert, Miller & Katzman, PLC


Ashleigh E. Aitken
Aitken Aitken Cohn


Todd G. Friedland
Stephens Friedland LLP

Immediate Past President

Dimetria A. Jackson
Montage Legal Group; redBAMBINA.com


Elected to the Board of Directors for three-year terms beginning January 2013 are:

Terri K. Flynn
U.S. Attorney’s Office
Steven G. Hittelman
Hittelman Law Group
Deirdre M. Kelly
Whittier Law School