OCBA To Honor Justice William Bedsworth With Franklin G. West Award

The OCBA is pleased to announce Associate Justice William W. Bedsworth as the next Franklin G. West Award recipient. First established in 1971 in honor of the late Judge Franklin G. West, the Franklin G. West Award represents the highest honor awarded by the OCBA and presented to outstanding attorneys and judges whose lifetime achievements have advanced justice and the law.

The award will be presented at the 2019 Judges’ Night & Annual Meeting on Friday, Jan. 25, 2019, at the Irvine Marriott.